Beacon: Book 2 in the Ronos Trilogy

Beacon: Book 2 in the Ronos Trilogy20130812-194952.jpg

Now that Mac Narrad knows the truth about the war he knows there is little chance of survival, unless he gets to Ronos. Mac must lead those he can trust to Ronos and keep his newfound power out of General Zinger’s hands while trying to save his friend Lynn Ryder who he was forced to leave behind.

Fighting against an enemy even more duplicitous than he ever thought Mac must escape the front line of the war, search for allies to go to Ronos, and try to figure out where Janelle Stewart has been taken. Humanity is close to extinction. Mac knows how to even the odds but will he be able to make it in time?

Beacon: Book 2 in the Ronos Trilogy will be available in September 2013. Until then you can read sample chapters here.

Chapter 1: Always Awake
Sneed and the only man in Passage with an Imp encounter some surprise guests while they wait for Mac to return.

Click to read Chapter 1

Chapter 2: The Other General
Mac finds out what the military thinks of him and that someone he thought was an friend cannot be trusted.

Click to read Chapter 2

Chapter 3: The Unsympathetic Doctor
Mac thinks he knows a way to save Janelle but it might end up killing him.

Click to read chapter 3.

Related articles


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s